Pandoro

Pandoro without gluten, are produced in a separate laboratory from the production of other sweets, certified by the ASL and constantly subjected to strict controls.
Pandoro without gluten, are gluten-free and dairy-free, therefore suitable for those suffering from both intolerances.
Pandoro without lactose are made with vegetable margarine, therefore they do not contain milk at all, they are also suitable for those suffering from allergies to milk proteins.

The Artisan Pandoro is the classic Pandoro with milk, eggs and 00 flour, respects all processing and quality standards for the production of excellent high quality pandoro.

Showing all 4 results