Even the traditional panettone is lactose-free
The traditional lactose-free Panettoene is the most classic and sought after of all panettone.
It contains raisins and candied fruit which give the panettone that scent that makes it such a special, unique and loved dessert.
Our lactose-free panettone with raisins and candied fruit does not contain traces of milk , it is suitable for both lactose intolerant and allergy sufferers.
Trust our historical experience and the quality of our products.
As with all other types of panettone, the traditional lactose-free could not be missing.
The consistency of the dough is as many of you already know, light, soft, with a delicate flavor that never tires.
If you are looking for a special idea for a gift to a person suffering from intolerances, you are on the right page.
Complete your online purchase, trust our products, our seriousness and professionalism in total serenity.
For many years we have been producing lactose-free products and we have developed a special recipe, which makes the lactose-free panettone absolutely as tasty as the classic artisan one.